Purple wall

by

I’m just guessing here… maybe it was all planned to happen in this way. And yeah, I’m not gonna get bored with a speech about urban art, urban expression and blah blah blah. I will just say that I think graffities are cool.

The east wall of The Cambie started to get a very cool grafitti like 2 weeks ago, I thought it was going to look great. But yesterday Mercedes Benz filmed a commercial on that lane and they painted purple the complete wall.

Kinda lame. And double lame… I had a picture of that but I have no idea how to upload it. Well, day sare nice and you can walk over there and see it by yourself.



Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

